Need more information on our event?

To register for Convention, visit

Download a copy of our Convention promotional mailer for more details on our events and programming.

Thank you to our Convention Committee:

  • George Jeffrey Lovas, Chair
  • Orlando G. Covington Jr., CFSP
  • James A. Gustafson
  • Ginny Sanzo, CFSP
  • Sarah A. Sunda
  • Lester J. Venella Jr., CFSP


We are looking forward to seeing you in Atlantic City!